Contact Us

The focus at Eastern Composite Services is to minimize your downtime.

The reputation of ECS people is that our high-quality work for you is completed with an enthusiastic spirit. This can-do attitude starts with team-leads being available to take your call at any time.

Please contact any one of us listed below right now. We’ll immediately make good on our ongoing commitment towards quickly getting customers back to focussing in on what it is they do best.

Alicia Follett

Alicia Follett

Operations Lead

709-746-8667
afollett@easternservices.ca

Neil Sellars

Neil Sellars

Senior Service Engineer

709-769-7856
nsellars@easternservices.ca

Thomas Iversen

Thomas Iversen

Marine Services Manager

709-228-0969
thomas@easternservices.ca

Mitch Duke

Mitch Duke

Specialty Services Lead

709-763-7872
mduke@easternservices.ca

Darrell Coombs

Darrell Coombs

General Manager

709-770-7035
darrell@easternservices.ca

Jenny Jefferies

Jenny Jefferies

Mechanical Service Manager

709-770-7573
jjefferies@easternservices.ca

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you